You are here: Schedules ... League Schedule ... U5 Monday
  Search


U5 Monday

2019 U5 Monday Schedule


Monday June 3 5:45 PM Ike Bowness A Sky Blue vs Orange
5:45 PM Ike Bowness B Red vs Yellow
5:45 PM Ike Bowness C Royal vs Teal
5:45 PM Ike Bowness D Kelly Green vs Apple
Monday June 10 5:45 PM Ike Bowness A Orange vs Royal
5:45 PM Ike Bowness B Teal vs Kelly Green
5:45 PM Ike Bowness C Apple vs Red
5:45 PM Ike Bowness D Yellow vs Sky Blue
Monday June 17 5:45 PM Ike Bowness A Red vs Orange
5:45 PM Ike Bowness B Yellow vs Teal
5:45 PM Ike Bowness C Sky Blue vs Apple
5:45 PM Ike Bowness D Royal vs Kelly Green
Monday June 24 5:45 PM Ike Bowness A Apple vs Royal
5:45 PM Ike Bowness B Kelly Green vs Red
5:45 PM Ike Bowness C Teal vs Sky Blue
5:45 PM Ike Bowness D Orange vs Yellow
Monday July 1 5:45 PM Ike Bowness A Yellow vs Kelly Green
5:45 PM Ike Bowness B Orange vs Apple
5:45 PM Ike Bowness C Red vs Teal
5:45 PM Ike Bowness D Sky Blue vs Royal
Monday July 8 5:45 PM Ike Bowness A Royal vs Red
5:45 PM Ike Bowness B Kelly Green vs Sky Blue
5:45 PM Ike Bowness C Apple vs Yellow
5:45 PM Ike Bowness D Teal vs Orange
Monday July 15 5:45 PM Ike Bowness A Apple vs Teal
5:45 PM Ike Bowness B Royal vs Yellow
5:45 PM Ike Bowness C Kelly Green vs Orange
5:45 PM Ike Bowness D Sky Blue vs Red
Monday July 22 5:45 PM Ike Bowness A Orange vs Sky Blue
5:45 PM Ike Bowness B Yellow vs Red
5:45 PM Ike Bowness C Teal vs Royal
5:45 PM Ike Bowness D Apple vs Kelly Green
Monday July 29 5:45 PM Ike Bowness A Royal vs Orange
5:45 PM Ike Bowness B Kelly Green vs Teal
5:45 PM Ike Bowness C Red vs Apple
5:45 PM Ike Bowness D Sky Blue vs Yellow
Monday Aug 5 5:45 PM Ike Bowness A Orange vs Red
5:45 PM Ike Bowness B Teal vs Yellow
5:45 PM Ike Bowness C Apple vs Sky Blue
5:45 PM Ike Bowness D Kelly Green vs Royal
Monday Aug 12 5:45 PM Ike Bowness A Royal vs Apple
5:45 PM Ike Bowness B Red vs Kelly Green
5:45 PM Ike Bowness C Sky Blue vs Teal
5:45 PM Ike Bowness D Yellow vs Orange
Saturday Aug 17 TBA Tim Hortons & North Bay Youth Soccer Club Jamboree


WordPress Tutorials
DNN Support